Johan Lagerkvist
Contact information


Eva Hansson
Contact information

Mailing list

If you want to receive information on our coming seminars please contact

Advisory group

  • Professor Jacqueline Berndt, Department of Asian, Middle Eastern and Turkish Studies

  • Associate Professor Karl Gustafsson, Department of Economic History and International Relations

  • Dr. Eva Hansson, Department of Political Science

  • Professor Bengt G Karlsson, Department of Social Anthropology

  • Professor Johan Lagerkvist, SCORE (Stockholm Centre for Organizational Research)

  • Professor, Johan Lindquist, Department of Social Anthropology

  • Associate Professor, Ilda Lourenko Lindell, Department of Human Geography

  • Professor Ulrika Mörth (Chair), Department of Political Science

  • Dr. Rebecca Ye, Department of Sociology.